Play A Round
Golfing
Hold an Event
Conferences & Functions
The Perfect Day
Weddings
Join the Fun
Events & Tours
Book a Table
Dining
Member Login
Existing Members

LIVE entertainment every Friday and Saturday at 7pm in our main lounge. Come along and enjoy everything from the 80's to now!

Friday, 2nd March 2018 - Matt Semmens

Saturday, 3rd March 2018 - Tim Harding

Friday, 9th March 2018 - Matt Gaudry

Saturday, 10th March 2018 - Just Jade

Friday, 16th March 2018 - Anyerin

Saturday, 17th March 2018 - Ryan Daley

Friday, 23rd March 2018 - Jessica Cain

Saturday, 24th March 2018 - Pete Hibbert

Friday, 30th March 2018 - Pete Gelzinnis

Saturday, 31st March 2018 - Marissa

 

What's On...

All Club Events
Members
Club
Golfing
Conferences & Functions
Weddings
Events & Tours
Dining